School Logo Cameron Parish School System

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board Members sworn in for new term

Three newly elected  and five returning School Board members were sworn in at the January Board Meeting. All eight members were sworn in for a four year term. The panel then elected officers, choosing Mrs. Christi LaBove and President and Mrs. Sharon Picou as Vice-President for 2019.